Board of Directors

Individual board members strengthen CEE through deep expertise in organizational management and development, financial stewardship, legal compliance, and more.

Members of the Board of Directors

Cam Blodgett, Treasurer
Ralph Dickinson
Julia Donaldson, Chairperson
Tom Garry, Vice Chair
John Kopchik
Amir Nadav

Non-voting Officers of the Corporation

Chris Duffrin, President
Jennifer Amendt, Corporate Secretary