CEE's President Chris Duffrin receives Sustainable Saint Paul Award

Apr 20, 2016

Chris Duffrin is among 13 businesses, individuals, and organizations who received a 2016 Sustainable Saint Paul Award at a private ceremony on April 20.

Awardees were selected based on their "exceptional environmental leadership and dedication to sustainability" in 11 different categories. Duffrin was recognized for his history of energy efficiency and conservation efforts to protect and care for the urban environment, including past work with with Energy CENTS and the Neighborhood Energy Connection.

The Sustainable Saint Paul Awards recognize organizations and community members for committing to create a more sustainable St. Paul. Now in their 10th year, the awards were created under Mayor Coleman as a way to honor individuals and organizations across Saint Paul who demonstrate a commitment to the environment.


News Release: Mayor and City Council announce 2016 Sustainable St. Paul Awards (4/20/2016)
Full list of 2016 Sustainable Saint Paul Award Winners